Winter 2017-2018

Winter Schedule
October 2017 – April 2018

Mon., Nov. 6
Tower Point
7-10
Mon., Nov. 20
Tower Point
7-10
Sat., Dec. 2
Springhaven RV Resort
7-10
Mon., Dec. 4
Tower Point
7-10
Tues., Dec. 5
Bonita Vista
7-10
Mon., Dec. 18
Tower Point
7-10
Merry Christmas
Sun., Dec. 31
El-Mirage Mobile Home Park
    New Year’s Eve Dance
8:15-12:15
Happy New Year 2018
Mon., Jan. 1
Tower Point
7-10
Mon., Jan. 15
Tower Point
7-10
Tues., Jan. 16
Bonita Vista
7-10
Sat., Jan. 20
Road Runner
7-10
Mon., Jan. 29
Tower Point
7-10
Mon., Feb. 12
Tower Point
7-10
Fri., Feb. 16
Lost Dutchman Plaza
7-10
Sat., Feb. 17
Springhaven RV Resort
7-10
Mon., Feb. 29
Tower Point
7-10
Tues., Mar. 6
Bonita Vista
7-10
Mon., Mar. 12
Tower Point
7-10
Wed., Mar. 14
Fountain of the Sun
Julie Lee & The Softones
“Hands Across the Border”
6-10
Sat., Mar. 17
Road Runner
7-10
Mon., Mar. 26
Tower Point
7-10


And then we leave for Alberta, Canada!

For Bookings and Info:
Ed & Lydia Breitkreutz
3020 E. Main Street A1-B2
Mesa, AZ 85213
480-924-8740

For Addresses, Click Here